Home | Enquiry | Contact us
Market
Domestic Market Export Market
AmritsarMrs. Neeta Mehara
Mobile: +91-9878407456

Century Sales Office
55, Old Cloth Market,
P.O Golden Temple, Amritsar 143 006

Tel.No. (0183) 2542546 / 5097459 / 5016454
Fax No. (0183) 2553608

Mail ID: century_re@yahoo.co.in
South America (Brazil, Bolivia, Chile)
BangaloreMr. M N Narendra Rao
Mobile: +91-9343663122

Century Sales Office
No. 12/7, Shamarao Compound,
Mission Road, Bangalore - 560 027.
Karnataka

Tel.No. (080) - 22232492 / 22130509
Fax No. (080) - 22232490

Mail ID: crbanglore@cenrayon.com
Europe (Spain, Germany, Italy)
DelhiMr. Anupam Shukla
Mobile: +91-9910232943

Century Sales Office
B2/29 Safdarjang Enclave,
New Delhi 110 029

Tel.No. (011) 26186513, 26106404
Fax No. (011) 26186529

Mail ID: crdelhi@cenrayon.com
North Africa (Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt)
PanipatMr. Anupam Shukla
Mobile: +91-9910232943

Century Rayon
Plot No.57, Sector -25,
Phase -II, Huda, Industral Area,
Haryana, Panipat - 132 103

Tel.No. (0180) 2667457 , 2664057
Fax No. (0180) 2664958

Mail ID: crpanipat@cenrayon.com
   
SalemMr. R C Gopi
Mobile: +91-9362192229

Century Sales Office
52 A, Muniappan Koil Street,
Shevapet ,Salem 636 002

Tel.No. (0427) 2211071, 2210302
Fax No. (0427) 2211071

Mail ID: crsalem@cenrayon.com
Europe, Japan & USA (Tyre Yarn)
SuratMr. Sunil Dwivedi
Mobile: +91-9978682525

Century Sales Office
210, Super Yarn Market,
2nd Floor, Zampa Bazar, Surat - 395 003

Tel.No. (0261) 2423688, 2426113, 2436006, 2456823
Fax No. (0261) 2418045

Mail ID: crsurat@cenrayon.com / sunildwivedi@cenrayon.com
   
VaranasiMr. S. L. Narsaria
Mobile: +91-9415343156

Mr. Manoj
Mobile: +91-7860023162

M/s R.R.Filaments
CK 5/1, Thatheri Bazar,
Katra Shricharandas, Varanasi 221 001

Tel.No. (0542) 2420266

Mail ID: crvaranasi@cenrayon.com
   
AjmerMr. Ashok Kasliwal
Mobile: +91-9414004595

Kasliwal Trading Agency
Naya Bazar, Ajmer - 305001

Tel.No. (0145) 2421217, 3291094
Fax No. (0145) 2621533

Mail ID: crajmer@cenrayon.com
   
Mumbai (Bhiwandi)Mr. Arvind Saxena
Mobile: +91-9820704923

Mahasati Agency
Godown No.D-4, 139 Madhavi,
Compound, Opp. Holy Mary Convent High School,
Rahanal (Bhiwandi),
Dist. Thane-421302, Maharashtra

Tel.No. Mr. Ravi: (0252) - 2320027 / 2271152

Mail ID: saxena@cenrayon.com
   
KolkataMr. Sunil Parik
Mobile: +91-9830038457

Jitmal Yarn Pvt. Ltd.
15, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, 8th floor,
Kolkata - 700013

Tel.No. (033) 22365106

Mail ID: jskkol@gmail.com